Undergraduate Student Government at Albany

USGA Executive Board Members
2018-2019

 

Steven Gassner

Steven Gassner
President
sgassner@sunypoly.edu

Stephen Tovcimak

Stephen Tovcimak
Vice President
stovcimak@sunypoly.edu

David Gregory

David Gregory
Treasurer
dgregory@sunypoly.edu

Siddarth Laveti

Siddarth Laveti
Secretary
slaveti@sunypoly.edu

Daniel Kaloustian

Daniel Kaloustian
dkaloustian@sunypoly.edu

Brian Kelner

Brian Kelner
bkelner@sunypoly.edu

READY TO GET STARTED?

Request More Information

Detailed information, brochures and forms can be mailed to you upon request.

REQUEST NOW

Let's Start The Process     

Complete and submit your application to SUNY Polytechnic Institute.            

APPLY NOW