Contacts

VICE PRESIDENT OF ENVIRONMENTAL, HEALTH AND SAFETY,
FACILITIES ENGINEERING AND LAB SUPPORT

Tom Diamond CIH
518-437-8661 (Work)
518-441-6850 (Cell)
tdiamond@sunypoly.edu

SAFETY ENGINEERING

Darren Brookhart / Safety Equipment Engineer
518-364-4345 (Cell)
dbrookhart@sunypoly.edu

Dan Greenlee / Safety Engineer
518-437-8807 (Work)
518-545-6376 (Cell)
dgreenlee@sunypoly.edu

Jon Hellman / Safety Equipment Engineer
518-390-6602 (Cell)
jhellman@sunypoly.edu

INDUSTRIAL HYGIENIST

Katlin Rhodes / IH /CSP
518-641-2255 (Cell)
krhodes@sunypoly.edu

 

ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING

Kassey Rydberg / Environmental Engineer (Waste, Water and ERT programs)
518-380-1847 (Cell)
krydberg@sunypoly.edu

Kenneth Gelting PE / Environmental Engineer (Labs, PBS, CBS and Storm Water programs)
518-390-0517 (Cell)
kgelting@sunypoly.edu

Hsi-an Kwong PE / Environmental Engineer (Air programs)
518-925-1139 (Cell)
hkwong@sunypoly.ed

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Marcus Benoit / Administrative Assistant
518-956-7229 (work)
mbenoit2@sunypoly.edu

Lynda Seiling / EHS Clerk
518-437-8628 (work)
lseiling@sunypoly.edu

Contact Marcus to set-up appointments with any member of the EHS office.

General Questions: SUNYPOLYEHS@sunypoly.edu

READY TO GET STARTED?

Request More Information

Detailed information, brochures and forms can be mailed to you upon request.

REQUEST NOW

Let's Start The Process     

Complete and submit your application to SUNY Polytechnic Institute.            

APPLY NOW